PositionName Email
Principal
Patricia D. Fairclough pfairclough@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Judith Melendez jmelendez@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Elizabeth Couto ecouto@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Geraldine M. Cameron GCAMERON@dadeschools.net
Maria Ferrer Mariaf305@dadeschools.net
Rebeca M Gonzalez rmgonz@dadeschools.net
Renata Milanez renatamilanez@dadeschools.net
First Grade
Heydi Fernandez coolteacher@dadeschools.net
Barbara Hernandez bhernandez@dadeschools.net
Monica Trailor mtrailor@dadeschools.net
Second Grade
Raisa Fernandez raisaguilera@dadeschools.net
Suad Kaddour 229547@dadeschool.net
Hailey Sonn haileysonn@dadeschools.net
Third Grade
Tarcia L. Black tblack1@dadeschools.net
Rosemary Marchan rmarchan@dadeschools.net
Lucrecia A. Riverol lriverol@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade
Alexandra Durr a.durr@dadeschools.net
Rachel Gomez rachelg@dadeschools.net
Suzanna Hudson hudsons@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade
Desiree Lamarche mrslamarche@dadeschools.net
Matilde Gonzalez MGonzalez3@dadeschools.net
Ashley C. Vangantes AVangates@dadeschools.net
International Education Spanish
Leonor Beayne 255677@dadeschools.net
International Studies Italian
Roselyn Navarro rmnavarro@dadeschools.net
Art
Marlon Zuniga marlonzuniga@dadeschools.net
Music
Curtis Lanoue curtislanoue@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Pablo Perez-Allende pperezallende@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Marisela Kelly mkelly@dadeschools.net
ESOL Teacher
Eileen Angulo eangulo@dadeschools.net
BCC Teacher
Olga Gonzalez ogonzalez2@dadechools.net
ESE
Alexandra Gonzalez alegonzalez@dadeschools.net
Leonie Pender 146021@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Terry Faldon tfaldon@dadeschools.net
Speech Language Therapist
Heidy Gomez heidygomez@dadeschools.net
Support Staff
Efrain Iglesias-Espinosa (Custodian) 323368@dadeschools.net
Caitlyn Mas (Interventionist) cmas@dadeschools.net
Rosario Manzano (Registrar) rmanzano@dadeschools.net
Marta Alcala (Security) 291139@dadeschools.net
Venus Bolden (Security) vbolden@dadeschools.net
Grace Iudica (Technician) giudica@dadeschools.net
Samuel Butler (Lead Custodian) mrbutler@dadeschools.net
Darryl Scavella (Head Custodian) 161302@dadeschools.net
Brad Berman (Zone Mechanic) BRBerman@dadeschools.net
Lisa Truby (Social Worker) 239239@dadeschools.net