NAME TITLE Emails
Alcala, Marta Security 291139@dadeschools.net
Angulo, Aileen Third eangulo@dadeschools.net
Beayne, Leonor Spanish 255677@dadeschools.net
Berman, Brad Zone Mechanic BRBerman@dadeschools.net
Black, Tarcia Third tblack1@dadeschools.net
Bolden, Venus Security vbolden@dadeschools.net
Cameron, Geraldine Kinder gcameron@dadeschools.net
Couto, Elizabeth VPK ecouto@dadeschools.net
Cunningham, Kaitlyn SPED 327754@dadeschools.net
Duran, Mirta Asst.Clerical mirtaduran@dadeschools.net
Durr, Alexandra Fourth a.durr@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, Efrain Custodian 323368@dadeschools.net
Fairclough, Patricia Principal pfairclough@dadeschools.net
Fairley, Jamie Coach 276285@dadeschools.net
Faldon, Terry Counselor tfaldon@dadeschools.net
Feliz, Esmeralda Teacher Aide 279145@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Heidy First coolteacher@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Raisa Second raisaaguilera@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Maria Kinder mariaf305@dadeschools.net
Fils-Aime, Mikala Interventionist 328175@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Rachel First rachelg@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Heidy SLP Heidygomez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Olga ESOL oganzalez2@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Matilde Gifted mgonzalez3@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Rebecca Kinder emgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Greer, Katrina Lead Custodian trinag@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Barbara First bhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hudson, Suzanne Fourth hudsons@dadeschools.net
Iudica, Grace Tech giudica@dadeschools.net
Kaddour, Suad Third 229547@dadeschools.net
Kelly, Marisela Librarian mkelly@dadeschools.net
Lamarche, Desiree Fifth mrslamarche@dadeschools.net
Lanoue, Curtis Music curtislanooe@dadeschools.net
Lembke, Elisabeth Third 327909@dadeschools.net
Louie, Nathalie First nlouie@dadeschools.net
Manzano, Rosario Registrar rmanzano@dadeschools.net
Marchan, Rosemary Sped rmarchan@dadeschools.net
Melendez, Judith Assistant Principal jmelendez@dadeschools.net
Milanez, Renata Kinder renatamilanez@dadeschools.net
Navarro, Roselyn Italian rmnavarro@dadeschools.net
Orbeta, Annie Second 328299@dadeschools.net
Real, Ana Family Support anareal@dadeschools.net
Riverol, Lucrecia Second lriverol@dadeschools.net
Rosas, Elena Treasurer elenarosas@dadeschools.net
Scavella, Darryl Head Custodian 161302@dadeschools.net
Trailor, Monica First mtrailor@dadeschools.net
Truby, Lisa Social Worker 239239@dadeschools.net
Vangates, Ashley Fifth avangates@dadeschools.net
Zuniga, Marlon Art marlonzuniga@dadeschools.net