Name Grade Level Title Contact 
Patricia Fairclough STAFF PRINCIPAL pfairclough@dadeschools.net 
Kadie Montano STAFF ASST. PRINCIPAL kadiemontano@dadeschools.net 
Terry Faldon STAFF Counselor tfaldon@dadeschools.net 
Elena Rosas STAFF Secretary/Treasurer elenarosas@dadeschools.net 
Rosario Manzano STAFF Elementary School Asst rmanzano@dadeschools.net 
Eva Ibert Media & Magnet Clerk Clerk eibert@dadeschools.net 
Elisabeth Couto Pre-K Teacher ecouto@dadeschools.net 
Esmeralda Feliz Pre-K   Para 279145@dadeschools.net 
Rebeca Gonzalez Kindergarten Teacher rmgonz@dadeschools.net 
Renata Milanez Kindergarten Teacher renatamilanez@dadeschools,net 
Maria Ferrer Kindergarten Teacher mariaf305@dadeschools.net 
Monica Trailor Kindergarten Teacher mtrailor@dadeschools.net 
Lucrecia Riverol Kindergarten Teacher lriverol@dadeschools.net 
Denise Santiesteban Kindergarten Teacher dsantiesteban@dadeschools.net 
Annie Orbeta First Grade Teacher 328249@dadeschools.net 
Geraldine Cameron First Grade Teacher gcameron@dadeschools.net 
Nathalie Louie First Grade Teacher nlouie@dadeschools.net 
Raisa Fernandez First Grade Teacher raisaagguilera@dadeschools.net 
Madelyn Perez First Grade Teacher maydelinperez@dadeschools.net 
Rachel Gomez Second Grade Teacher rachelg@dadeschools.net 
Heydi Fernandez Second Grade Teacher coolteacher@dadeschools.net 
Suad Kaddour Second Grade / Advanced Academics Teacher 229547@dadeschools.net 
Barbara Hernandez Second Grade Teacher bhernandez@dadeschools.net 
Vanessa Fonte Third Grade Teacher 311819@dadeschools.net 
Tarcia Black Third Grade Teacher Tblack1@dadeschools.net 
Kaitlin Cunningham Third Grade Teacher 327754@dadeschools.net 
Evelyn Martinez Third Grade  Advanced Academics Teacher e.martinez@dadeschools.net 
Ashley Vangates Fourth Grade Teacher avangates@dadeschools.net 
Eileen Angulo Fourth Grade Teacher eangulo@dadeschools.net 
Elisabeth Lembke Fourth Grade Teacher elembke@dadeschools.net 
Yinette Santos-Almeida Fourth Grade Advanced Academics Teacher ynsantos@dadeschools.net 
Alexandra Durr Fifth Grade Teacher a.durr@dadeschools.net 
Suzanna Hudson Fifth Grade Teacher hudsons@dadeschools.net 
Leonor Beayne World Languages: Spanish Teacher 255677@dadeschools.net 
Marcella Benavides World Languages: Spanish Teacher Mbdes33@dadeschools.net 
Roselyn Navarro World Languages: Italian Teacher rmnavarro@dadeschools.net 
Roberta Brunetti World Languages: Italian Teacher Roby86brunetti@gmail.com 
Jaimie Fairley Physical Education Coach 276285@dadeschools.net 
Olga Gonzalez Art Teacher Ogonzalez2@dadeschools.net 
Indira Marreo Guerra Music Teacher  
Mikala Fils-Aime Interventionist Interventionist 328175@dadeschools.net 
Rosemary Marchan Special Education Teacher rmarchan@dadeschools.net 
Samantha Brown Special Education Teacher s.brown@dadeschools.net 
Darryl Scavella STAFF Head Custodian 305-443-5286 
Katrina Greer STAFF Lead Custodian 305-443-5286 
Venus Bolden STAFF Head of School Safety 305-443-5286 
Marta Alcala STAFF School Safety 305-443-5286 
Dagoberto Narvaez STAFF Custodian 305-443-5286 
Grace Iudica DISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF Computer Technician giudica@dadeschools.net 
Heidy Gomez DISTRICT  SUPPORT STAFF SLP heidygomez@dadeschools.net 
Steve Coyle DISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF Psychologist scoyle@dadeschools.net 
Lisa Truby DISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF Social Worker 239239@dadeschools.net 
Eloisa Toledo DISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF Staffing Specialist etoledo@dadeschools.net